Asset Analytics Native Integration with MATLAB

 

March 21, 2018

9:00 AM (PT)/12:00 PM (ET)/6:00 PM (ES) See European Time Below

 

Link To Recording

 

In this PI Developers Club webinar, we offer a sneak preview of the AF 2018 release with the highly anticipated feature of native integration between Asset Analytics and MATLAB!  Panelists include Stephen Kwan, AF Product Manager, along with technical representatives from MathWorks, Tim Choo and Sachin Nikumbh, both on the MATLAB Production Server team.  Data scientists, developers, system integrators, or anyone interested in analytics is encouraged to attend and ask questions.

 

UPDATE: If you clicked the above link before Feb 14 at 2 PM US Pacific time, your registration may not have gone through.  If you have not received a confirmation email, please register again.

 

DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME WARNING:

North America transitioned to DST on March 11, and Europe will not transition until March 25.  This produces an offset error with our scheduling system.  The correct webinar times for Europe will be:

 

     5:00 PM CET or 4:00 PM GMT (or UTC)

 

For locales that do not observe DST, your scheduled times may also be incorrect.  Please refer to the GMT/UTC time above and adjust your local time accordingly.

 

Speakers:

  • Stephen Kwan, AF Product Manager
  • Tim Choo, MathWorks, Product Manager for MATLAB Production Server
  • Sachin Nikumbh, MathWorks, Engineering Manager for MATLAB Production Server
  • Hosted by Rick Davin, Sr. Technology Enablement Engineer

 

We'd love to hear your comments and questions here in the comments or in the PI Developers Club forum!