Webinar: A How-to Guide to Bringing the Power of BI tools to your PI System

Document created by dbrooks Employee on Jan 18, 2016
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Register here!

The PI Integrator for Business Analytics: BI Edition enables seamless integration of time-series data with Business Intelligence (BI) tools for local or large-scale projects and for streamlined reporting.

Attend this webinar to discover:

  • Top six uses of PI System data in BI tools such as Power BI, Spotfire or Tableau.
  • A walk-through demonstration of the PI Integrator for Business Analytics: BI Edition.
  • How to get started with the free Evaluation Edition.

Who should attend:

  • Operations managers who wish to spend less time wrangling data into reports.
  • Engineers or others who need to perform
    retrospective and predictive analyses on operations data.
  • Partners who desire to best serve OSIsoft customers by implementing the modern PI System.

Thursday, February 4th, 2016
Session 1: 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 3 PM CET
Session 2: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 7 PM CET
or register to get an email when
the webinar is available on-demand.

http://pages.osisoft.com/How-to-BI.html

Attachments

    Outcomes