AnsweredAssumed Answered

Disable "New Display" button for users

Question asked by caffreys_col on Feb 14, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 14, 2019 by caffreys_col

I'd like to be able to allow people to view displays in PI Vision, but not create their own using the New Display button. Is there a way to limit individual users (our groups) using PI Identities/groups so that they can view but not create new displays?

Outcomes