AnsweredAssumed Answered

不知道负责傲时中国论坛的管理员能否在允许的前提下提供该会议的PPT:

Question asked by suyl on Sep 2, 2016
Latest reply on Sep 5, 2016 by suyl

Introducing the PI Security Audit Tools: a quick way to do a PI System security checkup (Wednesday, August 31, 2016 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm CET)

我觉得应当对提升PI System安全管理有些帮助!谢谢!

Outcomes