suyl

还是想求一个PPT哈!谢谢论坛管理员。。。。

Discussion created by suyl on Oct 7, 2016
Latest reply on Oct 10, 2016 by suyl

Integrating the PI System with R   Wednesday, October 5, 2016  9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm CET

初步看了看相关资料,感觉很有兴趣,想看看OSIsoft关于这个在线讨论会的PPT。。。。谢谢!

Outcomes