Ahmad Fattahi

Cast your vote for vCampus All-Stars 2011!

Discussion created by Ahmad Fattahi Employee on Sep 21, 2011
Latest reply on Sep 28, 2011 by wpurrer

It's that time of the year again! As Michael originally announced, it's time to cast your vote for the most valuable community member(s), also known as, the vCampus All-Stars. These are typically members who have been helping others the most, bringing lots of value and energy to the vCampus community, and have been a true star! Rules:

  • You can vote for more than one person
  • All vCampus community members are nominees; there is no restriction on who you can vote for
  • Last year's winners qualify for winning again
  • Email us your votes at vcampus@osisoft.com (please note the "All-Star Vote" in the subject line)

On top of the recognition by the community here are some of the benefits that the All-Stars will receive this year:

  • Personal vCampus blog (if desired)
  • Voluntary participation to team meetings
  • Free admissions for the year to come in
    • OSIsoft vCampus
    • OSIsoft vCampus Live!
    • OSIsoft Users Conference
  • A few more surprises…

Last year's winners are (can win again):

  • Rhys Kirk
  • Asle Frantzen
  • Michael van der Veeken (now with OSIsoft )