2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 8, 2017 4:47 PM by kbobeck

    Disable 'third-party site' warning in PI Vision

    kbobeck

      I'm trying to use link trackers to record which screens users want to use the most frequently (and therefore which should be migrated from their control system next).

      However, every time a link is clicked, this message pops up:

       

       

      In reality, though, it's not redirecting to a third-party site, it's redirecting to another PI Vision screen:

       

      Is there a way to disable this message from popping up, so users aren't concerned?

       

      Thanks,

      Kelsey