Hi,I created and shared a display.
Is it possible for users to edit and save this display?
I do not mean that the display is saved under a new name.
Or can only the owner edit and save the display?ThanksAndré
In the current version of PI Vision, only the owner of the display can edit and save the display. This is also true of the upcoming 2017 R2 release, but we plan to investigate this to see if we can provide ways for additional users (for example in an AF Identity) to edit displays in future releases.
Retrieving data ...