5 Replies Latest reply on Jan 24, 2012 4:52 PM by MvanderVeeken

    Live Webcast - Smart Grid: Where do You Stand?

    MvanderVeeken

      Jon Peterson (OSIsoft) and Jon C. Arnold (Microsoft) will be talking about the Smart Grid in a Live webcast later today.

       

      The march to realize the vision of the smart grid worldwide continues but the progress reflects  differences in priorities and emphasis globally. To get a pulse on where smart grid efforts stand worldwide, Penn Energy Research Center has conducted an industry survey on how power and utility companies are approaching smart grid initiatives in 2012. 

       

      Please join us for this eye opening webinar that that will reveal the  survey results with expert commentary and insights from two  distinguished industry leaders: Jon Peterson, Vice President Marketing  OSIsoft and Jon C. Arnold, Managing Director Power & Utilities,  Microsoft Corporation.

       

      Jan 19, 2012  (11:00 AM EST    8:00 AM PST    4:00 PM GMT)

       

      Register here