0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 19, 2018 3:09 PM by Rick Davin

    MATLAB-Analytics Webinar this Wednesday begins at 4 PM GMT (UTC)

    Rick Davin

      The webinar scheduled for this Wednesday will begin at 4:00 PM GMT or UTC.  Due to an unfortunate glitch with North America observing DST and Europe not, the previously published start times are incorrect.  Europe does not transition to Summer Time until March 25.

       

      Topic: Asset Analytics native integration with MATLAB

       

      North America 4:00 PM GMT is:

           Noon - 1 PM US Eastern

           9-10 AM US Pacific

       

      Europe 4:00 PM GMT is:

           5:00 PM CET