Somewhere in the past we upgraded from Coresight to PI Vision but we still have a "Coresight" folder under %PIHOME64%, in addition to a "PIVision" folder.
Can the old coresight folder be deleted?
I have verified all the folders in Coresight and could notice backup file and log files. I don't think new PI Vision will have some dependency on this folder and can be deleted after upgrade or later.
Retrieving data ...