A bit confuse on how to remove the tick box of world group? This must be configured in PI AF Identities?
And for the Display owner how can I disbale this from the client user that can create displays?
Query 1: PI Vision allows you to share displays selectively with user groups you belong to.A PI AF identity represents a set of access permissions for a group of users. The default PI AF identity group World.
Query 2: A PI Vision administrator can reassign any user's display to a different user group as well as change the owner of a display in the Display Settings window.
Q1 - So there is no way on how i can remove the World group?
Q2 - So if user will create displays and save them what would be the default if they change the owner of the display? And is there no other way also to remove/disable that drop down box for the end user access? Only admin can see that?
If I'm correct in the second case, Only PI admin can change the owner of the display, so for a normal user this option is disabled,
For the first case, I don't understand your question
Retrieving data ...