If an owner of a display is was a publisher, but is then made an explorer, what happens to his displays?
An explorer is not able to save displays. If the creator of a display is changed to be an explorer, the owner will no longer be able to save changes to the display, but the display itself will continue to exist and be available to everyone who had access to it originally. I believe (but am not positive) that the display owner can continue to change the settings of the display on the home page and can still set the access rights to the display.
Thank you John
Retrieving data ...