AnsweredAssumed Answered

Analysis still visibel in Managment tool after deleting the Element - how ist that possible?

Question asked by PoKa on Jul 18, 2019
Latest reply on Jul 19, 2019 by PoKa

Hi everyone!

 

I shared my allready existing DB with my Training-DB like in Video #4. Afterwards i deleted all the elements in the DB. But in the Management tool there are still some Analysis visibel. How is this possibel?

Outcomes