vCampus OSIsoft All Stars 2012

Discussion created by Gregor on Sep 18, 2012

We have all been privileged to have the support of OSIsoft employees outside the core vCampus team in the community. While the vCampus team is directly responsible for the operations of the community as a whole we haven't been nearly where we are without the help and contributions from our other OSIsoft colleagues. Expressing our gratitude, we would like to recognize OSIsoft Employee vCampus All Stars. We will recognize the selected people at vCampus Live! 2012 in late November in San Francisco.

We would like to ask you to vote for the Developer, Product Specialist, Product Manager, Technical Support or Field Service Engineer that have contributed to the community with their rich and enlightening answers, passion, and know-how. Please briefly describe what exactly makes you choose this person(s).

What:OSIsoft Employee vCampus All Stars 2012

Who: All OSIsoft employees except for the vCampus team qualify. You can hover over anyone's name by your mouse pointer to see who is with OSIsoft. vCampus team members are Han Yong Lee, Michael van der Veeken, Andreas Schremmer, Gregor Beck, Mathieu Hamel, Marcos Loeff, and Ahmad Fattahi.

How: Please send your answers to