I have edited the default TimeRange of a display in PI Vision, that I already created a few months ago.
After safing the changes I got the error in the Screenshot.
The display is still available in the Display Overview (PMO_Machine_Overview).
If I try to open it from here or with a direct link to the display number I get the same error.
In my PI Vision Display Utility, the Display is available as well.
What can I do to regain the display and prevent such errors in the future?
Thank you in advance and best regards