Rick Davin

Today's MATLAB-Analytics Webinar Starts at 4PM GMT

Blog Post created by Rick Davin Employee on Mar 21, 2018

The webinar scheduled for today (Wednesday March 21) will begin at 4:00 PM GMT or UTC.  Due to an unfortunate glitch with North America observing DST and Europe not, the previously published start times are incorrect.  Europe does not transition to Summer Time until March 25.

 

Recording and Slides are available at this link.

 

Topic: Asset Analytics native integration with MATLAB

 

North America 4:00 PM GMT is:

     Noon - 1 PM US Eastern

     9-10 AM US Pacific

 

Europe 4:00 PM GMT is:

     5:00 PM CET

 

UPDATE: A customer reported that the link in his confirmation mail 'click here to join' does not work, because it is missing the ':' after https. We don't know how widespread this is or whether it is a one-off for this particular customer.  However, he did report that the the URL in the Outlook invitation/appoint is OK.

Outcomes