last week sharing options disappeared and no shared display can be viewed anymore except by the owner.
Could somebody point me in the right direction what could be causing this? Something with PI Vision and identities not functioning as expected anymore but I don't know where to look and our IT person who knows PI best is on vacation.
As you can see here, the section to set the sharing options is just gone:
The displays that were shared before display a single person icon indicating private display and can't be opened anymore by the groups they were shared to.